A novel sensation of satisfaction was experienced today upon learning I didn’t get a job I had pseudo-interviewed for.  It seemed to be a reassurance by the universe that very good things are in store for me and that time is needed to put them properly into place.  I don’t recall what line of thinking transitioned me to how energy works between people but I was led to the realization that our physical world, being extremely condensed energy, is animated by energy of a higher frequency.  It’s almost incomprehensible yet so utterly simple.  Matter and energy can be neither created nor destroyed.  Quantum physics has shown us that matter is condensed energy.  Therefore, everything is energy.  There is one energy, not a new one, old one, or different one.  All energy is ultimately the same energy, and we’re all that same energy, so we are all really the same one thing.  I am you, you are me, God is us, and we are God.  I read one time that the funny thing about transcendence to a higher state is ironic because you want to reach a higher state so as to move a mountain for instance and once you reach the state where you can move the mountain, it’s in the exact place you want it already.

Leave a comment